Join a Group by Profession


We’re professionals in the legal field and related industries who come together to make a difference. From litigation to corporate, from firms to in-house counsel, and at every age and stage of our careers.

We connect with each other and industry leaders to maximize our philanthropic impact. Interested in making a difference? Click below to join our community. 

Learn more about UJA's impact here

  • Nearly $11 million+ raised by UJA Lawyers Division

  • 21.2 million pounds of food distributed to hungry New Yorkers.

  • 100,000+ pro bono hours provided to more than 43,000 New Yorkers to access legal services.

  • Nearly $25 million allocated in emergency relief funding for Ukraine.

  • 1.3 million meals provided to seniors in New York and worldwide.

  • More than 660,000 hours of mental health services provided.

Upcoming Events

Sorry, there are no upcoming events for your profession scheduled yet. Check out other great events happening soon, or get in touch to learn more.

Roll of Honor

Our Roll of Honor recognizes individuals and firms who give a gift of $1,000 or more to UJA’s Annual Campaign. During these challenging times, your generosity is more critical than ever.

View our 2024 Roll of Honor keyboard_arrow_right


Joseph C. Shenker

Executive Committee
Joseph S. Allerhand
Scott A. Barshay
Donald S. Bernstein
Daniel B. Blaser
Jacob W. Buchdahl
Daniel J. Bursky
Andrew J. Ceresney
Amy Doberman
Kenneth H. Eckstein
David M. Feldman
Jerome S. Fortinsky
Ron D. Franklin
David J. Friedman
Lauren Goldberg
Marc L. Greenwald
Alan S. Halperin
Jonathan J. Katz
Joseph H. Kaufman
Lauren Ezrol Klein
Sharon L. Klein
Emil A. Kleinhaus
Alisa F. Levin
Seth L. Levine
Michael Luskin
Kevin Matz
Jillian E. Merns
Theodore N. Mirvis
David J. Molton
Scott D. Musoff
Sharon Nelles
Risë B. Norman
Jill L. Rosenberg
Adam L. Rosman
Stephen A. Rutenberg
Lawrence Safran
Allison R. Schneirov
Jodi J. Schwartz
Eric Seiler
Mark R. Somerstein
Robert E. Spatt
Brian M. Stadler
Rachel R. Stern
Zena M. Tamler
Daniela Tisch
Shai Y. Waisman
Jacob J. Worenklein

Firm Coordinators
Joseph S. Allerhand
Andrew B. Barkan
Ronit J. Berkovich
Daniel J. Bursky
Kenneth H. Eckstein
Ron D. Franklin
David J. Friedman
David J. Greenwald
Laurence Greenwald
Jay B. Kasner
Joseph H. Kaufman
Nancy A. Lieberman
Maxim Mayer-Cesiano
Joshua Mermelstein
Peter A. Miller
Scott D. Musoff
Risë B. Norman
Amanda H. Nussbaum
Allison R. Schneirov
Paul H. Schoeman
Jodi J. Schwartz
Joseph C. Shenker
Howard T. Spilko
Brian M. Stadler
Mark J. Stein
Richard C. Tarlowe
Craig S. Waldman
Jay D. Waxenberg

Specialty Groups
Josh Abramson
Ronit J. Berkovich
Lauren Bilzin
Garret A. Fail
Jackie Garrod
Emily Katz-Turner
Lauren Ezrol Klein
Rachel Maimin
Jillian E. Merns
Risë Norman
Brian M. Resnick
Adam L. Rosman
Allison R. Schneirov
Brian Schartz
Michael A. Schwartz
Boris Segalis
Joshua A. Sussberg
Daniella Tisch 
Marc A. Weinstein


Your support on every front has never been more essential.